Wallace Menzies

The current champion who has never finished outside of the top three in the last 5 years.

Richard Spedding

A top 5 finisher for the last four years. How about a 3rd in 2021?

Sean Gould

Finished 7th last year having not competed in 2018.

David Warburton

Co-driving with his father MAC director Alan. A top 10 in the championship in his first year.

Alex Summers

Previous champion in 2015 and 2nd place last year.

Trevor Willis

Previous champion in 2012, 2017 and 2018. 

Scott Moran

Scott is a six times champion and will be looking for a higher finish than 8th which he achieved last year

Jason Mourant

Will be looking for a top ten place in the championship in 2021.

David Uren

If you ignore 2017, David has finished 6th, 5th, 4th, and last year 3rd. Will he make 1st or 2nd in 2021?

Will Hall

Runner-up in 2018 and never out of the top six in the last four years.

Robert Kenrick

9th in 2019 and 8th in 2018. Robert is also the current Hillclimb Leaders Champion.

Eynon Price

Eynon - when he competes - is normally a top 12 finisher.

© 2021 | British Hillclimb Championship | All rights reserved
:: website designed by bluetonik