Congratulations to our 2014 Champions

Posted by jackie, With 0 Comments, Category: British Hillclimb Championship 2014, Hillclimb Leaders Championship 2014, News 2014,

Our congratulations go to our 2014 Avon Tyres/TTC Group MSA British Hillclimb Champion, for the 5th time Scott Moran.

Scott Moran (centre), 2 Trevor Willis (left), 3 Will Hall (right), left to right back row 4 Jos Goodyear, 5 Alex Summers, 6 Tom New, 7 Wallace Menzies, 8 Roger Moran, 9 John Bradburn (not shown) 10 Alastair Crawford

We also congratulate the 2014 Avon Tyres/TTC Group MSA Hillclimb Leaders Champion, Jos Goodyear. Richard Spedding was 2nd and Graham Wynn 3rd

BHC Champs ZIPP2014 Top 10 - ZIPP

photo kindly supplied by ZIPP Photography